Stay In Touch

Address:
Three Links Deep Ellum
2704 Elm St.
Dallas, TX 75226

Contact:
Phone: (214) 484-6011
2704 Elm St.
Dallas, TX 75226

Bar Hours:
Mon-Thu: 4pm-2am
Fri-Sat: 12pm-2am
Sun: 12pm-2am

Happy Hour till 8pm every day

Food Menu:
Available till 8pm or show doors every day

Prohibited Items:
NO bad attitudes
NO drama
NO hate

Upcoming Events /See All

Cayuga All-Stars Benefit Show for Hugo Valdes

Wed Feb 08

Jenny Don’t And The Spurs, City Limits

Wed Feb 15

Lipstick Stains, The Wee-Beasties, A.S.S., Nip Slip!

Thu Feb 16

Matthew Logan Vasquez Texas Residency! 23′

Fri Feb 17

Elm Street Tease (postponed from 12.17)

Fri Mar 03

Blvck Hippie, Teenage Halloween

Tue Mar 14

Damien Styles (postponed from 10.30.22)

Thu Mar 16

Fire Sale (Ex-Ataris/Face to Face/No Use For A Name)

Sat Apr 08

Piñata Protest, Cayuga All-Stars, Mad Mexicans

Thu Apr 27

Sizzy Rocket’s Rockshow In The Basement

Thu May 25

This Weeks Playlist

@threelinksdeepellum on Instagram